Faculty Departments

This faculty has eight departments, each of which is introduced in detail below:

  • Painting Department
  • Decorative Arts Department
  • Graphic Design Department
  • Theater Department
  • Cinema Department
  • Composition and Tarana Department
  • Dramatic Literature Department
  • Photography Department


گالری رسانه

The work of constructing a student park with an area of 12 acres of land was opened in the campus of Kabul University

Album of spring photos of the beautiful grounds of Kabul University in 1402 AH

Pictures album of the courtyard of Kabul University after a gentle and beautiful rain