Curriculum of the faculty of Environment

The faculty has three departments as Environmental Sciences, Natural Resources Management and Disaster Management. Details of the departments are as below:


گالری رسانه

The work of constructing a student park with an area of 12 acres of land was opened in the campus of Kabul University

Album of spring photos of the beautiful grounds of Kabul University in 1402 AH

Pictures album of the courtyard of Kabul University after a gentle and beautiful rain