Standing Committees of Geo-Science Faculty

Geo-Science faculty committees are as follow:

  1. Electronic Committee
  2. Research Committee
  3. Order and Discipline Committee
  4. Quality assurance Committee
  5. Scholarship/Fellowship Committee
  6. Solving problems Committee
  7. Curriculum development Committee
  8. Improved teaching Committee
  9. Students association board
  10. Supervisory Committee
  11. Cultural Committee
  12. Strategic Plan Committee
  13. OBL Committee
  14. Examination Committee
  15. Gender Complaint Committee


گالری رسانه

A part of the speech of the Honorable Minister of Higher Education Sheikh Nada Mohammad Nadeem to the teachers of Kabul University

A meeting was held to share ideas about the curriculum of the new master's program in the Faculty of Social Sciences

An exhibition of research posters of the Faculty of Agriculture was held

The graduation ceremony of the students of Kabul University 2022 was celebrated

Pictures Album of Kabul University Graduation Ceremony 2022

Pictures album of the courtyard of Kabul University after a gentle and beautiful rain

Honorable Latifullah Khairkhah's speech Academic deputy of the Ministry of Higher EducationIn the art exhibition of the spring semester of the Faculty of Fine Arts of Kabul University