Faculty Departments

The Faculty of National Languages and Literature has 3 departments, each of which operates based on the needs of the community:

1. Department of Pashto Language and Literature

2. Department of Persian Language and Literature

3. Department of Uzbaki Language and Literature

گالری رسانه

Academic and research conference entitled "Study and Management of Afghanistan Water" to welcome the opening of Kamal Khan Dam

The National Seedlings Campaign at Kabul University Campus

Inauguration of the new building of Faculty of Public Policy and Mathematics of Kabul University

The Sympathy Video of the Silk Road Universities Students with their Friends at Kabul University