Standing Committees of Geo-Science Faculty

Geo-Science faculty committees are as follow:

  1. Electronic Committee
  2. Research Committee
  3. Order and Discipline Committee
  4. Quality assurance Committee
  5. Scholarship/Fellowship Committee
  6. Solving problems Committee
  7. Curriculum development Committee
  8. Improved teaching Committee
  9. Students association board
  10. Supervisory Committee
  11. Cultural Committee
  12. Strategic Plan Committee
  13. OBL Committee
  14. Examination Committee
  15. Gender Complaint Committee


گالری رسانه

The work of constructing a student park with an area of 12 acres of land was opened in the campus of Kabul University

Album of spring photos of the beautiful grounds of Kabul University in 1402 AH

A part of the speech of the Honorable Minister of Higher Education Sheikh Nada Mohammad Nadeem to the teachers of Kabul University

The graduation ceremony of the students of Kabul University 2022 was celebrated

Pictures Album of Kabul University Graduation Ceremony 2022

Pictures album of the courtyard of Kabul University after a gentle and beautiful rain